You are here

Climate Economy Summit Speakers

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Keynote Speaker: Jigar Shah, Founder SunEdison

Other Speakers, Facilitators, Moderators, and Panelists:

Bob Ackland, Steep Management
Peter Adamczyk, Vermont Energy Investment Corporation
Marie Audet, Blue Spruce Farm
Alan Betts, Atmospheric Research
Ludy Biddle, Neighborhood Works of Rutland County
David Bradbury, Center for Emerging Technologies
Ted Brady, USDA Rural Development
Chris Brooks, Vermont Pellet Company
Greg Brown, VCRD Board Chair
Paul Bruhn, Preservation Trust of Vermont
Megan Camp, Shelburne Farms
Richard Carbonetti, LandVest
Josh Castonguay, Director of Generation, Green Mountain Power
Jennifer Chiodo, CxAssociates
Tad Cooke, Moran Plant Redevelopment, Burlington
Paul Costello, Executive Director, VCRD
Cairn Cross, Fresh Tracks Capital
Marguerite Dibble, gametheory consulting
Catherine Dimitruk, Northwest Regional Planning Commission
Matt Dodds, Brandthropology
Jon Erikson, Rubenstein School, UVM
Jamison Ervin, Waterbury Energy Committee
Jeff Forward, Richmond Climate Action Committee
Joe Fusco, Casella Waste Systems
Gillian Galford, VT Climate Assessment, UVM
Dean Luis Garcia, College of Engineering and Mathmatical Sciences, UVM
Tom Gilbert, Black Dirt Farm
Karen Glitman, VEIC Transportation
Lisa Gosselin, Commissioner of Economic Development
Geoff Hand, Dunkiel Saunders Elliott Raubvogel & Hand, PLLC
Stuart Hart, UVM and Enterprise for a Sustainable World
John Hollar, Mayor, Montpelier, VT
Asa Hopkins, Director of Energy Policy and Planning at the VT Department of Public Service
Claire Humber, SE Group
Kerrick Johnson, VELCO
Mark Johnson, WDEV Radio
Louise Lintilhac, Lintilhac Foundation
Tom Longstreth, ReSource
Noelle MacKay, Commissioner of Housing and Community Development
Deb Markowitz, Secretary of Agency of Natural Resources
Ken Merritt, VT Venture Network
Jon McBride, Bridj
Johanna Miller, VECAN, VT Natural Resources Council
Rob Miller, VT State Employees Credit Union
Sue Minter, Deputy Secretary of Transportation
James Moore, SunCommon
Pat Moulton, Secretary of VT Agency of Commerce and Community Development
Brian Otley, Green Mountain Power
Duane Peterson, SunCommon
Laura Peterson, Department of of Tourism and Marketing
Emily Piper, Launch Vermont
Lisa Ransom, Grow Compost of Vermont
Chuck Ross, Secretary of VT Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
Beth Sachs, Vermont Energy Investment Corporation
Andrew Savage, All Earth Renewables
Bill Schubart, Worth Mountain Capital
Joshua Schwartz, Mad River Valley Planning District
Leigh Seddon, Energy Action Network
Bill Shouldice, VT Teddy Bear Company
Governor Peter Shumlin
Sarah Simonds, Vital Communities
Dan Smith, President, Vermont Technical College
Tim Smith, Franklin County Industrial Development Corporation
Ross Sneyd, National Life Group
Michael Snyder, Commissioner of Forests Parks & Recreation
Gabrielle Stebbins, Renewable Energy Vermont
Bob Stevens, Brooks House, Brattleboro
Will Stevens, Golden Russet Farm
Gaye Symington, High Meadows Fund
Nathaniel Vandal, Green Peak Solar
Richard Watts, CDAE and the Center for Research on Vermont
Paul Zabriskie, Capstone Community Action